Penfield_Scotto_sunset_outdoor_photo.jpg

Recommended Vendors

We are happy to present the

Recommended Vendors for The Pavilions at Penfield Beach. 

DAVE DELLINGER PHOTOGRAPHY

Catering

Bar Solutions

AMG Catering & Events
Alison Milwe Grace 
amilwe@optonline.net
203.227.5535

Fitzgerald's Fine Catering
Nicholas Shope
fineweddings@gmail.com
800.368.1823
 

Loco Catering Group
Zachary Tomasio 

events@LocoCateringGroup.com
203.354.4437

Walrus Alley
Angela Farrell
afarrell@walrusalley.com
203.333.2733

Best in Gourmet 
Ariel Lucent
info@bestingourmet.com 
203.978.0360
 

Garelick & Herbs
Gina Bonilla
gina@garelickandherbs.com
203.254.3727
 

Palmers Catering & Events
Megan Palmer Rivera
Megan@palmersdarien.com
203.655.2077

DJ's

Just a Song
Keith Lobdell
jklobdell@gmail.com

203.383.2311

Vivid Events 
Brian Casella
info@yourvividevent.com
203.885.0009

Vision Edge Symphony Music
Marvin Parsons
vesm@optimum.net
203.913.4056

Event Lighting & Decor

Vivid Events 
Brian Casella
info@yourvividevent.com
203.885.0009

Event Live Streaming

Event Planners

Event Signage 

Event Rentals

AR Workshop

Jessica McCormack 

fairfield@arworkshop.com

203.295.0569

Event Staffing

Floral Décor

MB Floral
Magda Bennett
magda@mbfloral.com
203.820.8151

Lodging

Photobooth/Videography

Photographers