Penfield_Scotto_sunset_outdoor_photo.jpg

Recommended Vendors

We are happy to present you with the

Recommended Vendors for The Pavilions at Penfield Beach. 

DAVE DELLINGER PHOTOGRAPHY

Catering

Best in Gourmet 
Ariel Lucent
info@bestingourmet.com 
203.978.0360
 

Fitzgerald's Fine Catering
Nicholas Shope
fineweddings@gmail.com
800.368.1823
 

Loco Catering Group
Zachary Tomasio 

events@LocoCateringGroup.com
203.354.4437

Brick + Wood
Clara Cavalli 
clara@lovelifeandpizza.com
203.939.1400

Garelick & Herbs
Gina Bonilla
gina@garelickandherbs.com
203.254.3727
 

Walrus Alley
Angela Farrell
afarrell@walrusalley.com
203.333.2733

Bar Solutions

Dj's, Music, Lighting & Decor

Just a Song
Keith Lobdell
keith@justasongent.com

203.383.2311

Vivid Events 
Brian Casella
vividevents@yahoo.com
203.885.0009

Event Planners

Aced Events
Ashley Czaplicki

ashley@acedevents.com
412.527.2315

A Perfect Little Plan

Krista Frillicciardi

aperfectlittleplan@gmail.com

860.985.7502

Events by Gayle  
Gayle Szuchman 
gayle@eventsbygayle.com
203.864.5084

Kelly Marie Events
Kelly Matregrano
kelly@kellymarieevents.com
203.668.5872

Event Signage Rentals

AR Workshop

Jessica McCormack 

fairfield@arworkshop.com

203.295.0569

Party Rentals

Event Photographers

Floral Décor

Event Staffing

Lodging