Penfield_Scotto_sunset_outdoor_photo.jpg

Recommended Vendors

We are happy to present you with the

Recommended Vendors for The Pavilions at Penfield Beach. 

DAVE DELLINGER PHOTOGRAPHY

Catering

AMG Catering & Events
Alison Milwe Grace 
amilwe@optonline.net
203.227.5535

Loco Catering Group
Zachary Tomasio 
events@LocoCateringGroup.com
203.354.4437

Best in Gourmet 
Ariel Lucent
info@bestingourmet.com 
203.978.0360
 

Fitzgerald's Fine Catering
Nicholas Shope
fineweddings@gmail.com
800.368.1823
 

Walrus Alley
Angela Farrell
afarrell@walrusalley.com
203.333.2733

Brick + Wood
Clara Cavalli 
clara@lovelifeandpizza.com
203.939.1400

Garelick & Herbs
Gina Bonilla
gina@garelickandherbs.com
203.254.3727
 

Palmers Catering & Events
Megan Palmer Rivera
Megan@palmersdarien.com
203.655.2077

Bar Solutions

Lifted Spirits
Stacey Orecchio
hello@bookliftedspirits.com
203.249.0679

Dj's, Music, Lighting & Decor

Vivid Events 
Brian Casella
vividevents@yahoo.com
203.885.0009

Event Planners

A Perfect Little Plan
Krista Frallicciardi
Aperfectlittleplan@gmail.com
860.985.7502

Aced Events

Ashley Czaplicki

ashley@acedevents.com  

412.527.2315

Events by Gayle  
Gayle Szuchman 
gayle@eventsbygayle.com
203.864.5084

Kelly Marie Events
Kelly Matregrano
kelly@kellymarieevents.com
203.668.5872

Party Rentals

Please B Seated
Ellen Spirer
 ellen@pleasebseated.com
718.406.6605 

Event Photographers

Floral Décor

MB Floral
Magda Bennett
magda@mbfloral.com
203.820.8151

Event Staffing

Cater Waiter CT
Claudia Fascenelli
info@caterwaiterct.com
203.763.7649

Lodging

Delamar Southport
Carly Mackin
cmackin@thedelamar.com
203.307.4221

323 Fairfield Beach Rd.

Fairfield, CT 06824

Tel: 203.256.3191

GBrown@fairfieldct.org 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
BOW_Alternate_DigitalBadge_2021_36x36.pn

Want the latest updates from The Pavilions at Penfield Beach?

Subscribe today.

© 2020 The Pavilions at Penfield Beach

Web Design by Ally Penrose